2018/2019

day tours perth, perth day tours, seniors tours perthA great opportunity to have a full day out, exploring areas outside the Perth metropolitan area. Pick-ups at Rockingham, East Perth, and Joondalup. The cost includes morning tea, lunch, and entry to attractions where applicable. Contact us to make a booking, or for more information on each of the tours below.

2018 Day Tours – $99 per person (Seniors $95 pp)
Moondyne Joe Festival in Toodyay Sun 06 May
Pinjarra Festival Sun 03 June
Christmas in July (incl lunch with all the trimmings) Sun 08 July
Neil Diamond Mystery Tour Sun 29 July
Northern Wildflowers Sun 12 August
Northern Wildflowers Sun 19 August
Balingup Medieval Festival Sun 26 August
Araluen Tulip Festival Sun 09 September
Swan River Cruise/Fremantle Prison
Sun 23 September
Southern Wildflowers Sun 14 October
Toodyay Train/Historical York Sun 28 October
Busselton Jetty and Observatory Sun 04 November
Swan River/Perth Mint
Sun 25 November
Christmas Lunch Mystery Tour Sun 09 December
Christmas Lunch Mystery Tour Sun 16 December
2019 Day Tours – $99 per person (Seniors $95 pp)
Australia Day Mystery Tour Sat 26 January
Tickle Your Tastebuds in the Ferguson Valley Sun 17 February
Swan River Cruise/Maritime Museum Wed 27 February
Harvey Harvest Festival Sun 17 March
Moondyne Joe Festival Sun 02 May
Mother’s Day Mystery Tour Sun 12 May
Christmas in July Wed 17 July

Book Now

mystery tour, day tours from Perth, Perth day tours, aussie redback tours, day tours out of perth, western australia tours, best tour company in perth  mystery tour, day tours from Perth, Perth day tours, aussie redback tours, day tours out of perth, western australia tours, best tour company in perth  mystery tour, day tours from Perth, Perth day tours, aussie redback tours, day tours out of perth, western australia tours, best tour company in perth  Jurien, day out, one day tour, Jurien Bay, Aussie Redback Tours

We pick up from Rockingham, East Perth, and Joondalup, and the cost includes morning tea, lunch, and attractions where applicable. For information on any of the above, please contact us.